Welcome New Board Members

Welcome to all the new board members of SYHA. 

New to the board are Heather Ace, Jillian Marabelli, and Matt Hanson.

Returning board memebrs are Erick Veenhuis, Stephanie Boness, Nick Steffel, Jon Gould, Matthew Veenhuis, Doug Ihlenfeldt and Timothy Weber.

On behalf of the SYHA Board and members we would like to thank outgoing board members Kelsey Dybevik, Andrea Klein and Kristin Tilleson for time and work during their board tenures.

This upcoming 22-23 SYHA season is sure to be a season of continued growth.

The roles for this season as voted on by the board are:

President- Matthew Veenhuis

Director of Hockey- Doug Ihlenfeldt

Director of Fundraising- Jon Gould

Treasurer- Matt Hanson

Secretary- Lee Esser

Girls ALD- Jillian Marabelli

LTS/U6 ALD- Stephanie Boness

U8 ALD- Heather Ace

Squirts ALD- Tim Weber

Peewees ALD- Erick Veenhuis

Bantam ALD/Web Communications- Nick Steffel