Board of Directors

Role Name Email
President Matt Veenhuis President@Stoughtonhockey.com
Director of Hockey Doug Ihlenfeldt director@stoughtonhockey.com
Director of Fundraising Jon Gould fundraise@stoughtonhockey.com
Secretary Lee Esser secretary@stoughtonhockey.com
Treasurer/Covid Coordinator Nick Steffel treasurer@stoughtonhockey.com
Director of Communications Andrea Klein Communications@stoughtonhockey.com
Learn to Skate Age Level Director Stephanie Boness lts@stoughtonhockey.com
U6 Age Level Director Kelsey Dybevik u6@stoughtonhockey.com
U8 Age Level Director Kristin Tilleson u8@stoughtonhockey.com
Squirt Age Level Director Tim Weber squirts@stoughtonhockey.com
Peewee Age Level Director Erick Veenhuis peewees@stoughtonhockey.com
Bantam Age Level Director Stephanie Boness lts@stoughtonhockey.com
Girls All Ages Level Director Andrea Klein Communications@stoughtonhockey.com
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.