Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Sunday October 2, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
  Sunday October 2, 2022 9:05 AM 9:35 AM Meeting 400 Mandt Pkwy
Monday October 3, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Wednesday October 5, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Monday October 10, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Wednesday October 12, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Sunday October 16, 2022 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Monday October 17, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Wednesday October 19, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Sunday October 23, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Monday October 24, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Wednesday October 26, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Sunday October 30, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Wednesday November 2, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Saturday November 5, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday November 6, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Wednesday November 9, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Saturday November 12, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday November 13, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Wednesday November 16, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Saturday November 19, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday November 20, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Wednesday November 23, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Saturday November 26, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday November 27, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Wednesday November 30, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Saturday December 3, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday December 4, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Mandt Center vs. Sun Prairie
Wednesday December 7, 2022 5:45 PM 7:15 PM Practice Mandt Center
Saturday December 10, 2022 8:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Mandt Community Center vs. Little Vikes tournament
Sunday December 11, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Mandt Center vs. Patriots
Sunday December 11, 2022 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Game McFarland Community Ice Arena @ Mcfarland
Wednesday December 14, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday December 18, 2022 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Game Cap Ice RInk B vs. Middleton
Wednesday December 21, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Wednesday December 28, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Wednesday January 4, 2023 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center Learn to Skate
Sunday January 8, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday January 8, 2023 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Game MIA Madison Ice Arena vs. Polar Caps
Wednesday January 11, 2023 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Saturday January 14, 2023 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Game Mandt Center vs. Mcfarland
Sunday January 15, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Wednesday January 18, 2023 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Saturday January 21, 2023 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Game Mandt Center vs. Janesville
Sunday January 22, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Wednesday January 25, 2023 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday January 29, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday January 29, 2023 11:15 AM 12:15 PM Game Verona vs. Verona
Wednesday February 1, 2023 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday February 5, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Wednesday February 8, 2023 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Saturday February 11, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Mandt Center vs. Polar Caps
Sunday February 12, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Wednesday February 15, 2023 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday February 19, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday February 19, 2023 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Game Waunkee vs. Waunakee
Wednesday February 22, 2023 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday February 26, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt Center
Sunday February 26, 2023 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Beloit Rink Beloit Rink vs. Monroe/Beloit
Wednesday March 1, 2023 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Tuesday March 7, 2023 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Center
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.