Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday September 28, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mandt
Thursday September 30, 2021 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice Mandt
Saturday October 2, 2021 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Practice Mandt
Tuesday October 5, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mandt
Thursday October 7, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Saturday October 9, 2021 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Practice Mandt
Tuesday October 12, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mandt
Thursday October 14, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Saturday October 16, 2021 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Practice Mandt
Tuesday October 19, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mandt
Thursday October 21, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Saturday October 23, 2021 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Practice Mandt
Tuesday October 26, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mandt
Thursday October 28, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Tuesday November 2, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mandt
Thursday November 4, 2021 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Practice Mandt Dryland -Exercise Room Squirts A, Squirts B
Thursday November 4, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Saturday November 6, 2021 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Game Janesville vs. Janesville C
Tuesday November 9, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Wednesday November 10, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Dryland -Exercise Room
Friday November 12, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Saturday November 13, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Mandt vs. Waunakee C
Sunday November 14, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Mcfarland vs. Mcfarland B
Tuesday November 16, 2021 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Practice Mandt Dryland -Exercise Room
Tuesday November 16, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Friday November 19, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Saturday November 20, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Mandt vs. Janesville B
Monday November 22, 2021 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt Dryland -Exercise Room
Monday November 22, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Mandt
Friday November 26, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Saturday November 27, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Mandt vs. Mcfarland C
Sunday November 28, 2021 2:15 PM 3:15 PM Game Waunakee Ice Pond vs. Waunakee C
Tuesday November 30, 2021 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Practice Mandt Dryland -Exercise Room
Tuesday November 30, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Friday December 3, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Sunday December 5, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Mandt Community Center vs. Middleton B
Tuesday December 7, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Practice DRYLAND- Mandt
Tuesday December 7, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Friday December 10, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Saturday December 11, 2021 2:45 PM 3:45 PM Practice Mandt
Saturday December 11, 2021 2:45 PM 3:45 PM Game Mandt Community Center vs. Viroqua
Wednesday December 15, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Practice DRYLAND- Mandt
Friday December 17, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Saturday December 18, 2021 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Game Mandt Community Center vs. Mcfarland B
Saturday December 18, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Mandt
Sunday December 19, 2021 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Game Janesville vs. Janesville B
Tuesday December 21, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Practice DRYLAND- Mandt
Tuesday December 21, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Tuesday December 28, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Sunday January 2, 2022 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Game Baraboo vs. Baraboo
Tuesday January 4, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Friday January 7, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Saturday January 8, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Mandt vs. Waunakee B
Sunday January 9, 2022 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Game Stateline Ice & Community Expo vs. Monroe
Sunday January 9, 2022 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Game Monroe vs. Monroe
Tuesday January 11, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Friday January 14, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Saturday January 15, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Mandt vs. Patriots C
Saturday January 15, 2022 1:15 PM 2:15 PM Game Mandt Community Center vs. AT Oregon B
Tuesday January 18, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Friday January 21, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Saturday January 22, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Game Mandt vs. Dodgeville A
Sunday January 23, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Mandt vs. Baraboo
Tuesday January 25, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Friday January 28, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Saturday January 29, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Mandt vs. Janesville C
Saturday January 29, 2022 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Game Reedsburg vs. Reedsburg/Dells
Tuesday February 1, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Friday February 4, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Tuesday February 8, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Friday February 11, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Saturday February 12, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Mandt vs. Oregon B
Tuesday February 15, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Friday February 18, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Saturday February 19, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Practice Mandt
Sunday February 20, 2022 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Game Oregon vs. Oregon B
Monday February 21, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Mandt
Tuesday February 22, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Saturday February 26, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Mandt vs. Sun Prairie C1
Saturday February 26, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Game Sun Prairie vs. Sun Prairie C2
Tuesday March 1, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Saturday March 5, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Mandt vs. Sun Prairie
Sunday March 6, 2022 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena vs. Middleton B
Tuesday March 8, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Friday March 11, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Tuesday March 15, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt 2021-2022 All Squirts, Squirts A, Squirts B
Friday March 18, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Mandt
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.